Watch Online Free Tv

HD

NFL 2020: How to watch Browns vs. Steelers, Packers vs. Bucs, RedZone and the rest of Week 6 without cable.The COVID-19 pandemic wreaked havoc on the schedules for the NBA, NHL, MLB and MLS (plus nearly everything else), but the NFL is still moving ahead with its 2020 campaign.

PACQUIAO VS MATTHYSSE: WATCH ONLINE - LIVE Now! — Steemit

After COVID impacted the past couple of weeks of games — and some scares around the league threatened this weekend’s action — Sunday currently has 12 games on the docket. Assuming all play, there should be a few enticing matchups, including the Browns taking on the Steelers in an AFC North showdown at 1 p.m. ET (10 a.m. PT) on CBS, and the Packers visiting Tampa Bay to battle the Buccaneers at 4:25 p.m. ET (1:25 p.m. PT) on Fox. Sunday Night Football features the 49ers hosting the Rams at 8:20 p.m. ET (5:20 p.m. PT) on NBC. (Editors’ note: CBS is a part of ViacomCBS, which also owns CNET.)How can I watch the NFL without cable?
You can stream the 2020 NFL season, no cable required, on any live-TV streaming service that carries channels with live games. Numerous such services offer broadcast networks like CBS, NBC and Fox as well as ESPN, the NFL Network and NFL RedZone. Exact channels may also vary based on where you live, but the best services for NFL fans are YouTube TV and FuboTV.

Thursday Night Football is also available to stream on Amazon Prime Video (so long as you subscribe to Amazon Prime), Twitch or in the Yahoo Sports or NFL apps. Fox and the NFL Network will broadcast the game as well.

For those looking for a different experience, Fox will be streaming the game in 4K on FuboTV (as well as offering the 4K feed on certain cable and satellite providers). Amazon, meanwhile, will be adding the option to choose from a variety of different announcers inside its Prime Video app, so you have options just in case Fox’s Joe Buck and Troy Aikman aren’t to your liking. YouTube TV costs $65 a month and includes all the channels NFL fans need: CBS, Fox, NBC, ESPN and NFL Network. There’s also an option for RedZone for an extra $11 a month. Plug in your ZIP code on its welcome page to see which local networks are available in your area.FuboTV
Offers all available NFL channels
FuboTV costs $65 a month for its Family plan and includes CBS, Fox and NBC plus ESPN and the NFL Network. An $11-a-month Sports Plus add-on will get you into the RedZone, and FuboTV will also stream the Fox Thursday Night Football games in 4K.

Click here to see which local channels you get.Hulu with Live TV
Offers CBS, Fox, NBC and ESPN
Hulu with Live TV costs $55 a month and includes CBS, Fox, NBC and ESPN. Click the “View channels in your area” link on its welcome page to see which local channels are offered in your ZIP code. The NFL Network and RedZone aren’t available from this service.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *